Songs of Praise acoustic chill-out with Charlie Bath, Joshua Caole and Billyjon

One thought on “Songs of Praise acoustic chill-out with Charlie Bath, Joshua Caole and Billyjon

  1. Hi there!

    My name is Claudia Heidegger, I’m an Austrian singer songwriter currently living in London. I’m about to record and self-release an EP during the next few months and I’m constantly looking for new ways to get my music heard!

    I attached a link to one of my songs – you’re not gonna sleep tonight – It would be amazing if you could give it a listen, maybe tell me your thoughts or even do a little review?

    Sending lots of warm thoughts and a big smile,
    Claudia 🙂

    claudiaheidegger.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

